Mini Cart

Out in the Storm Album Deluxe LP


- Album on black vinyl
- Exclusive bonus LP of demo versions of the entire album on cloud white vinyl
- 12" × 24" poster of Katie Crutchfield
- Gatefold jacket with full lyrics and silver foil details
- Download card of album and demo versions

Track Listing:

1. Never Been Wrong

2. 8 Ball

3. Silver

4. Recite Remorse

5. Sparks Fly

6. Brass Beam

7. Hear You

8. A Little More

9. No Question

10. Fade

Availability:Out of stock

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account